Know your City


Ward Details


Municipal Councillors


Working Force


AMRUT Reforms


Property Tax


Employee Grievances


Tender Notice


Public Information




Municipal Account


Govt Policies & Notifications


RTI Forms


List of Safai Sewaks(Area Wise)  


Building Notice With Area


Property Tax Register


Demand and Collection Register of Water


Demand and Collection Register of House-Tax


City Maps




Picture Gallery


Telephone Numbers


Press Release




Contact Us
Sr. Num.


1 Sh. Harpreet Singh Sudan, IAS Commissioner
2 Sh. Sandeep Tiwari, Assistant Commissioner
3 Sh. Ashwani Chawdari (Superintendent Engineer)
4 Sh. Naresh Batta (Corporation Engineer)
5 Sh. Rajpal Singh, DCFA
6 Sh. Kuldeep Singh, Assistant Corporation Engineer
7 Sh. Harpreet Singh, Assistant Corporation Engineer
8 Sh. Neeraj Bhatti, Assistant Town Planner
9 Sh. Sunil Kumar, Assistant Town Planner
10 Sh. Amit Kumar (Superintendent)
11 Sh. Soami Singh (Superintendent)
12 Sh. Gurmail Singh (Superintendent)
13 Sh. Rajesh Kumar, Head Draftsman
14 Sh. Vinod Kumar, Head Draftsman
15 Smt. Sarabjit Kaur, Head Draftsman
16 Sh. Navdeep Sharma, Chief Sanitary Inspector
17 Sh. Ashwani Kumar, Junior Engineer Mechanical
18 Sh. Pawan Bhatti, Junior Engineer Electrical Civil
19 Sh. Lovedeep, Junior Engineer Electrical Civil
20 Sh. Ankit Kumar, Draftsman
21 Sh. Rajan Kumar, Accountant
22 Sh. Mukal Kesar, Inspector
23 Sh. Jasvir Singh, Inspector
24 Sh. Nacchatar Lal, Inspector
25 Sh. Sukhdev Singh, Building Inspector
26 Sh. Anoop Kumar, Inspector
27 Smt. Rajbans Kaur, Inspector
28 Sh. Sanjeev Kumar, Inspector
29 Sh. Jagroop Singh, Sanitory Inspector
30 Sh. Janak Raj, Sanitary Inspector
31 Sh. Surinder Kumar, Sanitary Inspector



This is the official website of Municipal Corporation of Hoshiarpur under Department of Local Self Government, Punjab.


Hyperlink Policy